HMH Religious 8mm Silver Vitriol Glass Beads Catholic Rosary

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Discover the beauty and craftsmanship of the HMH Religious 8mm Silver Vitriol Glass Beads Catholic Rosary. Featuring a stunning Miraculous Medal center in genuine pewter and a beautifully designed pewter crucifix, this rosary also includes 20x12mm oblong smoke glass Our Father beads. With silver plated brass wire and chain, this rosary is a true testament to expert design and quality materials.
  • 8mm Silver Vitriol Glass Faceted Beads
  • 20x12mm Oblong Smoke Glass Our Father Bead
  • Silver plated brass wire and chain
  • Exclusive designed Miraculous Medal Center in Genuine pewter
  • Exclusive designed Crucifix in pewter
  • Length 24-inches
  • Deluxe Velvet Box - Color may vary.
  • Made in the USA by HMH Religious

                    Miraculous Medal

                    The Miraculous Medal, also known as the Medal of Immaculate Conception, the design of which was originated by Saint Catherine Labouré following her apparitions of the Blessed Virgin Mary in 1830. Patron Saint of special graces, architects, miners and prisoners. Wearing the medal with faith and devotion reminds us of the love and protection that Our Lady offers to all of God’s children.

                    The Front of the Medal - The image shows Mary’s arms outstretched with rays of light shining from her fingertips. The frame around the medal says, O Mary conceived without sin, pray for us who have recourse to thee. Mary is seen standing on top of the globe in her place as the Queen of Heaven and Earth.

                    The Back of the Medal - On the backside of the medal you will find twelve stars. These stars are said to represent the twelve Apostles. As the first letter in Mary, the “M” is connected to the cross to symbolize her relationship with Jesus and the world. The cross with a bar underneath represents Christ, our redemption, and the earth. Finally, two hearts that are dedicated to the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus and the Immaculate Heart of Mary.